Skip to main content
site header image

TexQuest: Contact

Reliable online resources for Texas public schools provided with support from the Texas Legislature

Need Help?

Contact the TexQuest Support Center at Education Service Center, Region 20 for assistance with your TexQuest needs:
Sign up, Usernames and Passwords, Customization
Training and Resource Integration
Promotional Materials
 
texquest@esc20.info
(844) 719-1501 (toll free)
(210) 370-5786 (local) Fax: (210) 503-6388

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Texas State Library and Archives Contact Info

Britannica Support/Contact Info

Britannica School icon

Britannica Technical Support
(800) 621-3900 x 7160
edsupport@eb.com


Britannica Provider Support

EBSCO Support/Contact Info

Ariele Pappalimberis, Account Executive - Customer Support
arpappalimberis@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x2738

 

Thomas McCaffrey, Customer Account Specialist - Technical Support   
texquest@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x3268


EBSCO Provider Support

Gale Support/Contact Info

Gale/Cengage icon
Gale Technical Support
(800) 877-4253 option 4
 
Gale Customer Success Manager
(800) 877-4253 x 8430
 

Infobase Learn360 Contact Info

Infobase Technical Support
support@learn360.com
1-800-322-8755 x6


Infobase Learn360 Provider Support

TeachingBooks.net Contact Info

Internal Use

TexQuest ESC Contacts

For information about TexQuest training in your area, please call or email your region's ESC contact. Invoicing questions should be directed to the Texas State Library and Archives at AR@tsl.texas.gov. All other questions can be directed to TexQuest Support: texquest@esc20.info.

 
 ESC 
 
 Contact
 
 Email
 
 Phone
1  Laura Sheneman    lsheneman@esc1.net  956-984-6055  
2  Matthew Leal        matthew.leal@esc2.us  361-561-8559
3  Laura Sprinkle  lsprinkle@esc3.net  361-573-0731
4  Jackie Nowlin  jnowlin@esc4.net  713-744-4428
5  Kay Herrington  kayhn@esc5.net  409-656-2551
6  Patty Barfield  pbarfield@esc6.net  936-435-8379
7  Michelle Cooper  mcooper@esc7.net  903-988-6918
8  Brandie Craver  bcraver@reg8.net  903-575-2669
9  Diane Balthrop   diane.balthrop@esc9.net  940-322-6928
10  Terry Roper  terry.roper@region10.org  972-348-1414
11  Shawna Ford  sford@esc11.net  817-740-3674
12  Larissa Mezynski  lmezynski@esc12.net  254-297-1184
13 Nikki Robertson  nikki.robertson@esc13.txed.net     512-919-5451
14  Myra Raines  mrains@esc14.net  325-675-8688
15 Betty Potter  elizabeth.potter@esc15.net  325-481-4023
16 Shelly Paschal  shelly.paschal@esc16.net  806-677-
17  Jerard Lafuente  jlafuente@esc17.net  806-281-5878
18  Jennifer Timme  jtimme@esc18.net  432-561-4301
19  Yoscelina Hernandez   yhernandez2@esc19.net  915-780-5075
20  Marty Rossi  marty.rossi@esc20.net  210-370-5731

 

For ESC Contacts Only

District Contact Updates

Complete this form when TexQuest contact information changes for the following district positions:

District Primary Contact

District Library Contact

District Accounts Payable Contact

District Curriculum Contact

District Technology Contact

Upon submission, both the Texas State Library and Archives Commission (TSLAC) and the TexQuest Support Center at ESC-20, receive district contact updates.

    Funding for TexQuest is provided in part by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services in combination with state and local funds.