Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
(alt=

TexQuest: Contact

Reliable online resources for Texas public schools provided with support from the Texas Legislature

Need Help?

Contact the TexQuest Support Center at Education Service Center, Region 20 for assistance with your TexQuest needs:
Sign up, Usernames and Passwords, Customization
Training and Resource Integration
Promotional Materials
 
texquest@esc20.info
(844) 719-1501 (toll free)
(210) 370-5786 (local) Fax: (210) 503-6388

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Texas State Library and Archives Contact Info

Britannica Support/Contact Info

Britannica School icon

Britannica Technical Support
(800) 621-3900 x 7160
edsupport@eb.com


Britannica Provider Support

EBSCO Support/Contact Info

Ariele Pappalimberis, Account Executive - Customer Support
arpappalimberis@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x2738

 

Thomas McCaffrey, Customer Account Specialist - Technical Support   
texquest@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x3268


EBSCO Provider Support

Gale Support/Contact Info

Gale/Cengage icon
Gale Technical Support
(800) 877-4253 option 4
 
Gale Customer Success Manager
(800) 877-4253 x 8430
 

Infobase Learn360 Contact Info

Infobase Learn360 icon

Infobase Technical Support
support@learn360.com
1-800-322-8755 x6


Infobase Learn360 Provider Support

TeachingBooks.net Contact Info

Internal Use

TexQuest ESC Contacts

For information about TexQuest training in your area, please call or email your region's ESC contact. Invoicing questions should be directed to the Texas State Library and Archives at AR@tsl.texas.gov. All other questions can be directed to TexQuest Support: texquest@esc20.info.

ESC   Contact                       Email                                            Phone
1         Vilia H. Garcia             vilgarcia@esc1.net                       956-984-6055
2         Matthew Leal              matthew.leal@esc2.us                  361-561-8559
       Laura Sprinkle             lsprinkle@esc3.net                       361-573-0731
4         Sherri Powell               sherri.powell@esc4.net                713-744-4428
5         Kay Herrington            kayhn@esc5.net                           409-656-2551
6         Jill Rouse                     jrouse@esc6.net                          936-435-8379
7         Michelle Cooper          mcooper@esc7.net                      903-988-6918
8         Brandie Craver            bcraver@reg8.net                        903-575-2669
9         Diane Balthrop            diane.balthrop@esc9.net              940-322-6928
10       Terry Roper                 terry.roper@region10.org              972-348-1414
11       Shawna Ford               sford@esc11.net                           817-740-3674
12       Larissa Mezynski         lmezynski@esc12.net                  254-297-1184
13       Nikki Robertson           nikki.robertson@esc13.txed.net   512-919-5451
14       Myra Rains                   mrains@esc14.net                       325-675-8688
15       Betty Potter                  elizabeth.potter@esc15.net          325-481-4023
16       Shelly Paschal             shelly.paschal@esc16.net            806-677-5270
17       
Jerard Lafuente            jlafuente@esc17.net                     806-281-5878

18       Angela Johnson           ajohnson@esc18.net                    432-567-3232
19       Linda Caudillo               lbcaudillo@esc19.net                   915-780-5062
20       Marty Rossi                   marty.rossi@esc20.net                 210-370-5711

 

For ESC Contacts Only

District Contact Updates

Complete this form when TexQuest contact information changes for the following district positions:

District Primary Contact

District Library Contact

District Accounts Payable Contact

District Curriculum Contact

District Technology Contact

Upon submission, both the Texas State Library and Archives Commission (TSLAC) and the TexQuest Support Center at ESC-20, receive district contact updates.

TexQuest X-Press

TexQuest X-Press Newsletter icon

Want quick program updates?  Select links below to receive our newsletter or to read back issues.

Institute of Museum and Library Services logo   Funding for TexQuest is provided in part by a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services in combination with state and local funds.