Gale in the Elementary ClassroomGale in the Middle School ClassroomGale for High School
Program and Provider InformationNews & UpdatesFor ESC Contacts Only
TexQuest Training ToolsProvider Training ResourcesTexQuest Mini-ConferenceTraining CalendarWorkshop Evaluation FormWebinar Evaluation FormMini-conference Evaluation
Program MaterialsProvider SupportWhy TexQuest MattersIPAs - Integration & Promotion ActivitiesSubmit your own IPAPower Up TexQuest: Implementation 2016/2017TexQuest Resources Images and Links
Program and Invoicing FAQsAccess and Customization FAQsStatistics FAQsFAQs: How Do I?
IPAsTraining Guide - Digital Resources for K-12 Texas School Communities (3-6 hours)Training Guide - Overview Session (1 hour)Training Guide - Critical Thinking in the Digital Age Classroom (3-6 hours)
My District Signed Up for TexQuest. Now What?
This is the "Contact" page of the "TexQuest" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

TexQuest  

Reliable online resources for Texas public schools provided with support from the Texas Legislature
Last Updated: Jan 24, 2017 URL: http://texquest.net/welcome Print Guide RSS Updates

Contact Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need Help?

Contact the TexQuest Support Center at Education Service Center, Region 20 for assistance with your TexQuest needs:
Sign up, Usernames and Passwords, Customization
Training and Resource Integration
Promotional Materials
 
(844) 719-1501 (toll free)
 (210) 370-5786 (local) Fax: (210) 370-5755
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Texas State Library and Archives Contact Info

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

k12@tsl.texas.gov; (512) 463-5852.

For the latest information from the Texas State Library and Archives Commission, subscribe toTSLAC’s school library newsletter.

TexQuest Advisory Board

 

Gale Support/Contact Info

 

Adam Matthew Digital Support/Contact Info

Adam Matthew Technical Support
(312) 445-6290 
 

Britannica Support/Contact Info

Britannica Technical Support
(800) 621-3900 x 7160
edsupport@eb.com

 

EBSCO Support

Ariele Pappalimberis, Account Executive - Customer Support
arpappalimberis@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x2738

William Elwell, Customer Account Specialist - Technical support   
welwell@ebsco.com
800-653-2726 x3614

 

ProQuest SIRS Contact Info

 

TeachingBooks.net Contact Info

TeachingBooks.net   

(800) 596-0710

accounts@TeachingBooks.net 

http://teachingbooks.net/Contact

Internal Use

 

TexQuest ESC Contacts

For information about TexQuest training in your area, please call or email your region's ESC contact. Invoicing questions should be directed to the Texas State Library and Archives at k12@tsl.texas.gov. All other questions can be directed to TexQuest Support: texquest@esc20.info.

ESC Contact Email Phone
1 Laura Sheneman   lsheneman@esc1.net 956-984-6055
2 Matthew Leal       matthew.leal@esc2.us 361-561-8559
3 Laura Sprinkle lsprinkle@esc3.net 361-573-0731
4 Michelle Hammonds michelle.hammonds@esc4.net 713-744-6341
5 Angela Mireles amireles@esc5.net 409-951-1721
6 Jill Rouse jrouse@esc6.net 936-435-8379
7 Donna Stanley    dstanley@esc7.net 903-988-6962
8 Jeanine Boyett jboyett@reg8.net 903-575-2669
9 Diane Balthrop  diane.balthrop@esc9.net 940-322-6928
10 Terry Roper terry.roper@region10.org 972-348-1414
11 Karen Smith ksmith@esc11.net 817-740-7450
12 Shay Garland sgarland@esc12.net 254-297-1291
13 Leslie Barrett    leslie.barrett@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5451
14 Sara Crow scrow@esc14.net 325-675-8638
15 Leah Barbee leah.barbee@esc15.net 325-481-4076
16 Tammy Swartz tammy.swartz@esc16.net 806-677-5087
17 Syd Sexton ssexton@esc17.net 806-773-6129
18 Laura Kile lkile@esc18.net 432-567-3218
19 Yoscelina Hernandez yhernandez2@esc19.net 915-780-5075
20 Ann Vyoral ann.vyoral@esc20.net 210-370-5721

 

For ESC Contacts Only

 

District Contact Updates

Please complete this form when contact information changes for the following district positions:

Primary TexQuest Contact

Primary Library Contact

Primary Accounts Receivable Contact

Primary Curriculum Contact

Primary Technology Contact

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip