Skip to Main Content

TexQuest provides access to authoritative digital resources for educators, students, and students' immediate families in Texas K-12 public schools and open-enrollment charter schools.

Contact: ESC Contacts

TexQuest ESC Contacts

  • For information about TexQuest training in your area, please call or email your region's ESC contact.
  • Invoicing questions should be directed to the Texas State Library and Archives.
  • All other questions can be directed to TexQuest Support.
ESC Contact Email Phone
1 Vilia Garcia vilgarcia@esc1.net 956-984-6055
2 Matthew Leal matthew.leal@esc2.us 361-561-8559
3 Laura Sprinkle lsprinkle@esc3.net 361-573-0731
4 Sherri Powell sherri.powell@esc4.net 713-744-4428
5 Janna Smith jannas@esc5.net 409-951-1735
6 Kay Cook nkcook@esc6.net 281-432-9683
7 Michelle Cooper mcooper@esc7.net 903-988-6918
8 Brandie Craver bcraver@reg8.net 903-575-2669
9 Sunday McAdams sunday.mcadams@esc9.net 940-322-6928
10 Angela Ellis angela.ellis@region10.org 972-348-1330
11 Beth Muirheid bmuirheid@esc11.net 817-740-3674
12 Denetra Moore dmoore@esc12.net 254-297-1254
13 Tom Gibson tom.gibson@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5330
14 Myra Rains mrains@esc14.net 325-675-8688
15 Betty Potter elizabeth.potter@esc15.net 325-481-4023
16 Kaylie Massie kaylie.massie@esc16.net  806-677-5181
17 Julie Rogers jrogers@esc17.net  806-281-5841
18 Dorothy Johnston djohnston@esc18.net 432-561-4319
19 Linda Caudillo lbcaudillo@esc19.net 915-780-5062
20 Irma Guerra irma.guerra@esc20.net 210-370-5463