Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TexQuest provides access to authoritative digital resources for educators, students, and students' immediate families in Texas K-12 public schools and open-enrollment charter schools.

Contact: ESC Contacts

TexQuest ESC Contacts

  • For information about TexQuest training in your area, please call or email your region's ESC contact.
  • Invoicing questions should be directed to the Texas State Library and Archives.
  • All other questions can be directed to TexQuest Support.
ESC Contact Email Phone
1 Vilia Garcia vilgarcia@esc1.net 956-984-6055
2 Matthew Leal matthew.leal@esc2.us  361-561-8559
3 Laura Sprinkle lsprinkle@esc3.net 361-573-0731
4 Sherri Powell sherri.powell@esc4.net   713-744-4428
5 Janna Smith jannas@esc5.net  409-951-1735
6 Kay Cook nkcook@esc6.net  281-432-9683
7 Michelle Cooper mcooper@esc7.net  903-988-6918
8 Brandie Craver bcraver@reg8.net  903-575-2669
9 Diane Balthrop diane.balthrop@esc9.net  940-322-6928
10 Nancy Watson nancy.watson@region10.org  972-348-1322
11 Shawna Ford sford@esc11.net  817-740-3674
12 Denetra Moore dmoore@esc12.net  254-297-1254
13 Tom Gibson tom.gibson@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5330
14 Myra Rains mrains@esc14.net  325-675-8688
15 Betty Potter elizabeth.potter@esc15.net 325-481-4023
16 Shelly Paschal shelly.paschal@esc16.net  806-677-5270
17 Jerard Lafuente jlafuente@esc17.net  806-281-5878
18 Angela Johnson ajohnson@esc18.net 432-567-3232
19 Linda Caudillo lbcaudillo@esc19.net 915-780-5062
20 Mariya Ortiz mariya.ortiz@esc20.net 210-370-5711